Page 1 sur 2 1 2 DernièreDernière
Affichage des résultats 1 à 10 sur 17

Discussion: Music is forbidden??/?

Par défaut Music is forbidden??/?

I am a Guitarist of a Band Team "athoba" in Bangladesh.Now a days i am thinking more
    about Islam more and more.But one think in my mind to ask all of you that someone says
    music is forbidden or someone says it is not.What will be the right direction for this topic.

Request for some informational comments
    The call of True Islam

Exclu :( Avatar de MoiMeme2012

Par défaut

Salam
    - Music is the voice of devil which he uses to provoke.
    - It prevents the invocation
    - Singing (music) is correlated to fornication.
    - Music and singing can have effect on the person and they can provoke undesired events While coran induce quietness.
    - Music and singing are one of the causes of heart crueltie.

I tried my best in the translation

Par défaut

couldn't agree more..... im more than willing to discuss this issue.
    The call of True Islam

Par défaut

I didn't find any provoke in it.I heard that and see that Qur'an include all type of example how to prevent the devils and
    lead a sound life.But there is no talk about this music.If we want to follow the rules of Islam than we have to follow the Al
    Qur'an first.
    The call of True Islam

Par défaut

We are dealing about music in general with specification, and as you now there is variety. Some imams say instrumentals music are prohibited.
    Imams relay on the explanation of these two verses to prohibit music and singing.
    And incite [to senselessness] whoever you can among them with your voice and assault them with your horses and foot soldiers and become a partner in their wealth and their children and promise them." But Satan does not promise them except delusion.
    Surat Al-'Isrā' :64